Anna som målsman

18.25 Onsdag

Det här skrev jag för bara en liten stund sedan. Det är till Hees lärare eftersom hon vill byta klass, och eftersom mamman (här kallad Vi) är i Schweiz är det jag som får leka målsman. Jag tyckte jag fick ihop ett ganska proffisionellt litet brev. Vad tycker ni?

Dear Mr. X,


Hee would really appreciate if she got the opportunity to change to your physics class.

She speaks very well about your teaching skills and finds herself developing in a satisfying speed in her current chemistry class.

Please take into consideration that Hee is a highly motivated student with a huge interest in science, and would be a great addition to the class.


Kind regards,


Anna

Hee's guardian in the absence of Vi


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0